Diaries of a Pretender
Diaries of a Pretender
Garbage Eyes, Garbage Views
0:00
-32:57

Garbage Eyes, Garbage Views

On this episode, I'm discussing getting stung by bees and the home remedy I used involving a condiment, what I've learned from being sober for 2 years now, and recommending two great recent docu-series I'm loving. Also discussed: the problems I have with movie theater concession stand menus' evolution and people eating a cheeseburger in the theater. This episode's Movie of the Week is a comedy from 1992 currently streaming on HBO Max.

Join me on Patreon for exclusive content: patreon.com/raeden

Follow the show on Instagram: @diariesofapretender


Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

0 Comments
Diaries of a Pretender
Diaries of a Pretender
<p>Diaries of a Pretender is a show about life and good movies and the stories behind both.</p><p><br></p><br /><hr><p style='color:grey; font-size:0.75em;'> Hosted on Acast. See <a style='color:grey;' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer' href='https://acast.com/privacy'>acast.com/privacy</a> for more information.</p>
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Raeden Greer