Diaries of a Pretender
Diaries of a Pretender
The Madding Crowd: Depp v Heard
0:00
-35:57

The Madding Crowd: Depp v Heard

I really didn't wanna have to do this. But I have to talk about the Johnny Depp and Amber Heard defamation trial because the internet has forced my hand with its misinformation, misogyny, and the like.

I'm talking about the smear campaign against Amber that has apparently been engineered by Depp's team, the audio recordings of Johnny yelling at Amber, his disturbing text messages, TikTok trends centering around mocking Amber and her alleged abuse, why the trial is set in Virginia, of all places, and my personal experience being in the same room as Amber.

I'm also bringing you a NEW non-alcoholic drink of the week and it's my favorite NA beer, Athletic Brewing. Use my code to get a FREE six-pack when you order two (shipping is free): https://fbuy.io/athleticbrew/raedengreer

Don't forget to rate and review the podcast!

Follow the show on Instagram: @diariesofapretender

Join the Patreon for exclusive content and access: Click Here!


Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

0 Comments
Diaries of a Pretender
Diaries of a Pretender
<p>Diaries of a Pretender is a show about life and good movies and the stories behind both.</p><p><br></p><br /><hr><p style='color:grey; font-size:0.75em;'> Hosted on Acast. See <a style='color:grey;' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer' href='https://acast.com/privacy'>acast.com/privacy</a> for more information.</p>
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Raeden Greer