Diaries of a Pretender
Diaries of a Pretender
The 2023 Best Picture Nominees
0:00
-50:16

The 2023 Best Picture Nominees

I watched all the Oscars best picture nominees except one. Tune in to this episode to find out which one of the nominated films I just could not watch and my thoughts on the other nine. I'm also googling as I go to let you know where you can watch each of the films, should you wish to partake.

Also discussed: the unhinged livestreams on my TikTok for you page and an update on my documentary short.

Shop the drink of the week, Three Spirit Livener and use code PRETENDER for 15% off your order!

This episode released two days early on Patreon! Join for early access + exclusive content.

Comment on this episode here.

Don't forget to rate and review this podcast! It's an easy, free way you can help support the show.

Follow on social media:


Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

0 Comments
Diaries of a Pretender
Diaries of a Pretender
<p>Diaries of a Pretender is a show about life and good movies and the stories behind both.</p><p><br></p><br /><hr><p style='color:grey; font-size:0.75em;'> Hosted on Acast. See <a style='color:grey;' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer' href='https://acast.com/privacy'>acast.com/privacy</a> for more information.</p>
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Raeden Greer