Diaries of a Pretender
Diaries of a Pretender
Gumshoe
0:00
-27:30

Gumshoe

In this episode, I'm talking about my recent nose surgery (rhinoplasty), the question I keep getting about my acting career, how Joe Rogan has proved that more isn't always more, and the new movie studio being built in space. Also discussing my investigative work and the word gumshoe.

SUPPORT THE SHOW:

Join Patreon for bonus content: patreon.com/raeden

Buy me a non-alcoholic beer: Venmo @raeden-greer

Follow on Instagram: @diariesofapretender


Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

Discussion about this podcast

Diaries of a Pretender
Diaries of a Pretender
<p>Diaries of a Pretender is a show about life and good movies and the stories behind both.</p><p><br></p><br /><hr><p style='color:grey; font-size:0.75em;'> Hosted on Acast. See <a style='color:grey;' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer' href='https://acast.com/privacy'>acast.com/privacy</a> for more information.</p>
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Raeden Greer